Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Grisham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Grisham

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tate Bethel

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blaine helped me with my renters insurance for my apartment and made the process fast and easy. Highly recommend."

Olivia King

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting life insurance was easy, fast, and efficient, as well as hassle free! Anna was awesome and had everything ready to go the same day! I would definitely recommend doing business with this office."

Alyssa Gonzales

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Grisham and his staff are 11/10! I have little experience with getting insurance and am unsure of the process, the staff here made everything so easy to understand! I left feeling comfortable and informed and would suggest Jason to all of my family."

Sebastian Alonzo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a FANTASTIC experience here! Anna Gonzales was extremely helpful in getting my renters insurance and was so knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. I won’t be going for insurance any where else and will suggest this office for everyone!"

Gigi Rojas

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with Jason and his team. They always give grey service! Highly recommend to friends & family 😊"

NolanLogan GentryVigil

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is absolutely amazing with answering any and all of my questions that I may have."

Stacy Webb

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Grisham handles our personal (auto, life and home) and business insurance. We could not be happier with the service we receive from his team. No matter the time we receive immediate personal attention to any need. I highly recommend Jason Grisham for ALL of your insurance needs… he provides the personal service that is not easily found these days. I would give his team 10 stars…not 5!"

Tabitha Martinez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna helped me with a policy for dad and also helped my mother. She was so nice and answered all the questions I had. Our visit was completed in a timely manner and she shared her knowledge for me to understand exactly what the policy covered. Amazing customer service!"

Joseph Webb

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are the best!! They are responsive, professional and always take care of me. I use them for all my insurance needs. Everyone should be using Jason Grisham State Farm. They will not disappoint."

Blake Swift

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Braydon Walker

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to take care of all your insurance needs. No waiting on the line listening to automated operators, just call their office and someone from Jason’s team will be able to get you taken care of."

Christopher Phelan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Blaine and Jason for over two years for my renters insurance and the customer service has been second to none. Easy to work with and all around great guys."

Chad Henthorn

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy and great team! Always looking out for our needs, always promptly responsive, and in the unfortunate case of a claim they go above and beyond to take care of you. I recommend the Jason Grisham team to all of my friends and family."

Ryan Myers

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and office!"

Michael Black

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made our auto claim painless and stayed with us every step of the way. Not very common these days !! Keep up the good work !"

Bea Ortega

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Anna, she was friendly and quick to respond to all my questions. Ill definitely keep my business with State Farm."

Brad Wilson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have entrusted Jason with my home, auto, and life insurance for many years. He’s been able to save us money and also provides top notch customer service. I really enjoy working with Jason and his team!"

Julie Lewelling

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down Blaine is the best, most polite and hard-working person I have known in the industry!"

Larry Hernandez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a State Farm customer of 20+ years, it’s great to not have to worry about my insurance needs. The staff and care of this office is unparalleled. Thanks for the amazing care!"

tom johnston

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been my State Farm agent for 20+ yrs. He and his team have always come through for me and now my family (all my kids now use Jason) regardless of if it was home, car or life claims. Highly recommend him because he has the West Texas attitude and service we expect here in Lubbock. Thanks Jason for the yrs of service! Tom J"

Gabbie Chairez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna and Jason are the best! From vehicle to life insurance, they help with all my insurance needs!"

Blake Hayes

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is the man! He helped me save a lot on my insurance and made the process so easy! He helped explain what the coverages were in a simple way and as a business owner myself, I was extremely impressed with his operation. Highly Recommend!"

Dane Swinburn

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, response time, attention to detail, and overall best in the business."

Vanessa Ortiz

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time having my own insurance. My agent, Anna Gonzales, made the process SO easy. She handled everything and made it a stress free process. She was so happy to answer any of my questions. Overall, very easy and very happy to have my insurance through them. I would recommend Anna and Jason to anyone!"

O'Neil Sitzer

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a new policy for my truck, Jason’s team was quick to get me a quote at a very fair price. The whole process was very easy. Highly recommend"